Office Hours

We are available Monday-Friday,
8:30 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. Eastern Time

General Contact Information

LEAD Technologies, Inc.
1927 South Tryon Street, Suite 200
Charlotte, NC 28203 USA

+1-704-332-5532
+1-704-372-8161 (fax)

Contact Support

+1-704-372-9681
+1-704-372-8161 (fax)
support@leadtools.com
Live Chat
Support Forums

Contact Sales

+1-800-637-4699
+1-704-332-5532
+1-704-372-8161 (fax)
sales@leadtools.com
Live Chat

Contact a LEADTOOLS Distributor

Click here for a full list

Contact Licensing

licensing@leadtools.com

Contact Accounting

accounting@leadtools.com

Contact LEAD Webmaster

webmaster@leadtools.com

Contact Marketing

marketing@leadtools.com

Contact Human Resource

hr@leadtools.com

Custom Development Services

Click here for more information