Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Saturday, August 28, 2010 2:54:50 PM(UTC)

ninux  
ninux

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


I use your demo Program In v17 and visual studio 2008 Have Error.
Do you have new demo batch scan barcode separate page in v17 and visual studio 2008.
Thank
Narin
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Sunday, August 29, 2010 12:56:37 AM(UTC)

Adam Boulad  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,028

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Narin,
Are you referring to the sample demo in the forum post below? If yes, what is the exact project name?
Can you provide me with more details? What is the exact error that you are facing?
http://support.leadtools.com/SupportPortal/cs/forums/30439/ShowPost.aspx
 
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 29, 2010 5:49:46 AM(UTC)

ninux  
ninux

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


YES, I referring to the sample demo in the forum.
http://support.leadtools.com/SupportPortal/cs/forums/30439/ShowPost.aspx
thank
Narin
 
#4 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 3:03:20 AM(UTC)

Adam Boulad  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,028

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Narin,
You did not answer all my questions:
- What is the exact project name?
- What is the exact error that you are facing?
Can you provide me with more details?
 
#5 Posted : Monday, August 30, 2010 6:36:21 AM(UTC)

ninux  
ninux

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Project name is NET - v16 - Twain Barcode Separator.zip and Error page Like attach file
Thank for your response
Narin
ninux attached the following image(s):
Error.gif
 
#6 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 12:18:41 AM(UTC)

Basel  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,028

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

That's because LEADTOOLS V17 uses RasterKnownColor instead of System.Drawing.Color and LeadRect instead of System.Drawing.Rectangle.

Please see this help page:
http://www.leadtools.com/Help/LEADTOOLS/v17/DH/TO/Leadtools.Topics.Leadtools~Topics.LeadtoolsVersionChanges.html
 
#7 Posted : Tuesday, August 31, 2010 8:25:00 PM(UTC)

ninux  
ninux

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Thank
narin
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.148 seconds.