Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Monday, June 8, 2009 12:45:46 PM(UTC)
Phoenix2003

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Is there a system to move the image open in LEADRasterView1 with the Mouse?
i not find example in VB6 [:'(]
thank you
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, June 9, 2009 5:06:09 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,040

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Can you tell me which version of LEADTOOLS (v14, v15, v16, etc) are you using?
Also, please provide more details about your requirements, do you want to move the whole image inside the viewer (perform panning) or do you mean something else?
 
#3 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 1:45:09 AM(UTC)
Phoenix2003

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Sorry I used Leadtools version 14 and visualbasic version 6.0

i not find a exmple for import one or more photo in one LEADRasterView1 and move withmouse separate image...

[:(] sorry my english

 

 
#4 Posted : Wednesday, June 10, 2009 7:59:02 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,040

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

The LEADRasterView control can only display one main image at a time. However, you can have another image (or more) on top of the main image in 2 ways:

1. Either have the second image in the LEADRasterView.Floater property. You can then control the floater position using the control's mouse events. This works only with one floater image.

2. Or put one or more images in annotation Stamp objects and control their locations with the mouse. Annotations features are only available in the LEADTOOLS Document Imaging toolkits.
 
#5 Posted : Friday, June 12, 2009 12:05:43 PM(UTC)
Phoenix2003

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


i not understend :(
is possibile a little exemple?

I am interessing for buy version 15 or 16....

Thank you

 
#6 Posted : Sunday, June 14, 2009 6:43:42 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,040

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Do you own LEADTOOLS Document or Medical Imaging toolkit?
If yes, you can use it even without upgrading to the latest version.
To try it, open any of our Annotations Automation demos, load an image and draw a stamp object on it. After that, right-click on the stamp object and change the image to a bitmap you load in the properties dialog. Does this work the way you need it?
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.207 seconds.