Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:55:07 PM(UTC)
Naseer83

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


HI,

I have just installed evaluation version of leadtool 16 version.

i am developing a test application but when i load an image in rasterimageviewer it gives and error

"LFCMP Dll missing"

can any one tell where to find this dll as i searched it on my pc but i did not find it.

Regards:

Naseer

 

 

 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 11:01:17 PM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,328

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

How exactly are you trying to load the image in the Rasterimageviewer?

What is the format of the image that you are trying to load?

Do you face this issue with any image that you try to load?

Thanks,
Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support
 
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 11:50:12 PM(UTC)
Naseer83

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Hi,

Here is the code peace that gives exception. i used this code from an example given with the evaluation version.it does not give error in that example but when i use this iin my test app it gives error.

RasterImage  image  = dsFileValues.GetImage(element, x, 0, RasterByteOrder.Rgb | RasterByteOrder.Gray, DicomGetImageFlags.AutoApplyModalityLut | DicomGetImageFlags.AutoApplyVoiLut);

 

Imag is of format ".DCM"

Regards:

 

 
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 12:36:07 AM(UTC)
Naseer83

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Hi,

Also  i  am not getting this error with all dcm files.i am getting this error with those files which has imagecount more then

1.

DataSet.GetImageCount() greater then 1;

 

Regareds;

Naseer

 
#5 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 1:13:35 AM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,328

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Naseer,

One possible cause of the problem is missing .NET DLLs. Make sure you add references to Leadtools.Codecs.DLL and other codec files such as Leadtools.Codecs.Cmp.dll

For full details on needed files, see the help topic "Files to be Included with Your Application"

Thanks,
Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support
 
#6 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 4:01:48 AM(UTC)
Naseer83

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Hi,

Thank  for suggestion, i added the reference and my problem is solved.

Thanks,

Regards:

Naseer

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.