Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 2:09:12 AM(UTC)

Sarvesh  
Sarvesh

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Hi,

I am using the leadtool v14.5, I am able to load/write/save written barocode to PDF/Tiff to a single page.

But i want to write the barcode in all page headers of the file. Is it possible if so how...

when i try to open the 6 pages pdf file in leadtools barcode vbdemo applications,it opens first page of the file...Why?

Whether LeadTools v14.5 or Higher will write the barcode to only one page?

If so, how can i write barcode to multiple page headers of a single pdf file...???

Thanks

Sarvesh M

 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 8:42:16 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Which LEADTOOLS programming interface (COM Object, ActiveX controls, etc) are you using?
Please note that the VBDemo does not have a feature to load all PDF pages at once. You can select which page to load from the File->Open menu.
 
#3 Posted : Wednesday, February 25, 2009 9:26:28 PM(UTC)

Sarvesh  
Sarvesh

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Hi,

I am using Com Objects programming Interface...for writing the leadtools barcode app in .Net 1.1.

Then how to write barcode to Multiple Page headers/bottom/middle etc with very good quality...

Thanks

Sarvesh M

 
#4 Posted : Thursday, February 26, 2009 5:07:04 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

The quality depends on the DPI you load your files with. I noticed that you are already working on this issue on another forum post. The link to that forum is:
http://support.leadtools.com/SupportPortal/CS/forums/27172/ShowPost.aspx

Please continue on that post to control the quality of your files.
 
#5 Posted : Tuesday, March 3, 2009 3:32:41 AM(UTC)

Sarvesh  
Sarvesh

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Hi,

Yes i know, but here i have different question..(by mistaken i have included Good Quality)..
I need to Write Barcodes in Multiple Pages of Tiff and PDFs what to do and how to do that?

Is it possible to do that? if so how?

Thanks
Sarvesh

 
#6 Posted : Tuesday, March 3, 2009 7:00:43 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Do you want to write the same barcode on each page in the multi-page file you load? Or you want to write different barcode on each page?
In both cases, you must loop through the pages and call the write method on each loaded page.
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.224 seconds.