Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Monday, February 9, 2009 4:36:05 PM(UTC)
yourfriend20030

Groups: Registered
Posts: 59


I use SetStringValue Method of DicomDataset to set Value for DicomTag.PatientName,DicomTag.PatientAddress.. and it work successfully.

But when I use that Method to set value for
DicomTag.PatientAge
DicomTag.PatientWeight
DicomTag.PatientSize
DicomTag.PatientInsurancePlanCodeSequence

It does not work. So can you tell me how to set value for those Tags.
Thanks in advance!
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2009 4:42:59 AM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,328

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

About the DicomTag.PatientAge, you can set it by using the dicomDataset.SetAgeValue method.
About the PatientWeight and PatientSize, you can set them by using the dicomDataset.SetShortValue method.
About the DicomTag.PatientInsurancePlanCodeSequence, you do not set a value for a sequence item. Instead, you insert other items as children for that sequence.

Thanks,
Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support
 
#3 Posted : Tuesday, February 10, 2009 3:06:26 PM(UTC)
yourfriend20030

Groups: Registered
Posts: 59


thanks so much and have a nice day:D !
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.084 seconds.