Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2007 12:58:19 AM(UTC)
chrisdiederich

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2


Hi!

I'm a stupid guy. Here's my Question:

How can I clear / clean up / reset the Lead Main Control, after i've loaded a File?

Thank's

Chris
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2007 2:31:41 AM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,328

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Hello,

To reset (remove the current bitmap from the LEAD Main Control), you need to set the LEAD1.Bitmap property to 0.

Thanks,
Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support
 
#3 Posted : Tuesday, July 17, 2007 2:34:42 AM(UTC)
chrisdiederich

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2


OK, thank you.
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.088 seconds.