Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Monday, April 2, 2007 6:40:43 PM(UTC)

hyoma  
hyoma

Groups: Registered
Posts: 14


I attached the sample Image that has a sample Annotation text, I just want to have an Annotation text like this sample Image using a command button, meaning if you click the command button it will generate a sample text for example, you declare a string value like "test" so that if you clicked the commad button it displayed the test text, and it save permanently including the Image, how can I do that? It is possible? can you give me a sample running program that will solve to my problem, because I can't understand the sample program in the LEADTOOLS its very difficult to analyze, can you give me a sample running program pls.... thanks....

thank you...
File Attachment(s):
sample_text.rar (101kb) downloaded 20 time(s).
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Thursday, April 5, 2007 6:58:43 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,028

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

You can create and save the annotation text
object into your images. You can find the help topic "Creating and Using
Annotations" that shows how to do this. You can also modify the annotation object used in this tutorial and select the text object instead.
 
#3 Posted : Tuesday, April 10, 2007 4:57:38 PM(UTC)

hyoma  
hyoma

Groups: Registered
Posts: 14


can you give me a sample code pls... thanks, thank you for your reply...
 
#4 Posted : Thursday, April 12, 2007 9:19:04 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,028

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)




Actually the help topic I gave you contains a code sample.
Also, there's a sample code in the following post:
http://support.leadtools.com/SupportPortal/cs/forums/5831/ShowPost.aspx#5831

 
#5 Posted : Sunday, April 15, 2007 6:45:41 PM(UTC)

hyoma  
hyoma

Groups: Registered
Posts: 14


hi! thanks for your reply, I got it but I can't do the process that I want, I have another question, how can I set the fontsize,color and the angle(Xaxis and Yaxis) of the ANN_TEXT_TOOL? because this is the tool that I use in my project. thanks. thank you...
 
#6 Posted : Wednesday, April 18, 2007 2:55:14 AM(UTC)

Adnan Ismail  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,028

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

For a list of methods that you can use to change the
properties for the ANN_TEXT_TOOL, please read the help topic "Text Annotation Object".

For example,
Use the AnnSetFontSize method (ILEADRasterAnnotation) to change the font size.
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.068 seconds.