Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Sunday, December 24, 2006 7:31:29 AM(UTC)

JCAK  
JCAK

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


I'm using LEADTOOLS 14

I cant crop images when this properties are TRUE

CenterImage = True
AutoRepaint = True

What's wrong ?
File Attachment(s):
sample.rar (4kb) downloaded 20 time(s).
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Monday, December 25, 2006 7:01:41 AM(UTC)

Bashar  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,034

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Try setting CenterImage to True after you Trim.  This worked for me.

 
#3 Posted : Tuesday, December 26, 2006 6:04:03 AM(UTC)

JCAK  
JCAK

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Yes I Know, but I m want a centered image. Look beter on the screen.

I solve this problem using a trick; obviously will be much better and easy if CenterImage work fine.

Thank you
 
#4 Posted : Thursday, December 28, 2006 4:01:49 AM(UTC)

Bashar  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,034

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

When you center the image, its destination rectangle changes. 
Therefore, you will need to conver the rubber bands coordinates from client to bitmap coordinates.  See the attached sample.

File Attachment(s):
VBCropSelected.zip (3kb) downloaded 19 time(s).
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.159 seconds.