Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2006 12:08:32 AM(UTC)
smartdata

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Sir,

 

PLZ, provide me the code to remove the redeye efect from a area selected by the user from of image.

 

its Urgent ,

 

 

 

 

samrtdata

 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Friday, August 18, 2006 11:08:31 AM(UTC)

GregR  
GregR

Groups: Registered, Tech Support, Administrators
Posts: 766


This example code comes from your .NET helpfile:

VB.NET

'Run the Remove Red Eye command on an image.
Private Sub RemoveRedEyeTest(ByVal image As Leadtools.IRasterImage)

Dim command As Leadtools.ImageProcessing.Color.RemoveRedEyeCommand = New Leadtools.ImageProcessing.Color.RemoveRedEyeCommand
'Apply the redeye removal command.
command.NewColor = New Leadtools.RasterColor(5, 20, 10)
command.Threshold = 125
command.Lightness = 100
command.Run(image)

End Sub

C#

//Run the Remove Red Eye command on an image.
private void RemoveRedEyeTest(Leadtools.IRasterImage image)
{
Leadtools.ImageProcessing.Color.RemoveRedEyeCommand command = new Leadtools.ImageProcessing.Color.RemoveRedEyeCommand();
//Apply the redeye removal command.
command.NewColor = new Leadtools.RasterColor(5, 20, 10);
command.Threshold = 125;
command.Lightness = 100;
command.Run(image);
}

If a region exists on the image passed to the Run command, then the command should be executed only on the region.  You will probably need to play with the NewColor, Threshold, and Lightness parameters in order to get desired results.
 
#3 Posted : Sunday, August 20, 2006 9:39:28 PM(UTC)
smartdata

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Sir,

The Given code is not implemented the user selection area to remove the red eye, if possible plz send the code with user selection

thanx

san

 

 

 

 

 
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2006 8:33:37 AM(UTC)

GregR  
GregR

Groups: Registered, Tech Support, Administrators
Posts: 766


San,

Set your RasterImageViewer's InteractiveMode property to RasterViewerInteractiveMode.Region.  This will let the user make a selection by clicking and dragging.  You can use either an ellipse, rectangle, or freehand region mode by changing the RasterImageViewer.InteractiveRegionType to whatever mode you desire.  The RemoveRedEyeCommand will only whatever selection is currently on the image.
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.179 seconds.