Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Wednesday, March 8, 2006 5:35:39 AM(UTC)

vicman  
vicman

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


Hello, I am using the function autotrim, but this single one works to me in the first page of a document ADF, that I do?

this function I'm using (ASP+VBScript+COM+Lead 13)

Private Sub RasterTwain_AcquirePageEvent(ByVal pBitmap) //-->Escanea la imagen

  RasterView.AutoSetRects = True
  RasterView.Raster.InsertBitmapListItem -1, pBitmap
  RasterView.Raster.BitmapListIndex = RasterView.Raster.BitmapListCount - 1
  //RasterView.PaintSizeMode = 2
  RasterView.Appearance = 1 //APPEARANCE_THREED
  RasterView.BorderStyle = 1
  RasterView.PaintDither = 1 // PAINTDITHER_DIFFUSION
  RasterView.PaintPalette = 0 //PAINTPALETTE_AUTO
  //RasterView.AutoRepaint = true
  RasterView.AutoRepaint = true
  RasterView.AutoSize = false
  RasterView.AutoSetRects = true
  RasterView.ScaleMode = 0
  RasterView.PaintSizeMode=1 //-->0:tamaño original; 1: mete toda la imagen en el espacio disponible 2:compone a lo ancho 3:compone a lo largo   -->

 

  RasterProc.EnableMethodErrors = false

  indice.value = cint(indice.value) + 1 //-->Incrementa los campos de navegacion
  total.value=indice.value

  //msgbox (" res de trim :" & res)

  izq = cint("")
  arr = cint("")
  anc = cint("")
  alt = cint("")

  //msgbox "izq: " & izq & " arr: " & arr & " anc: "& anc & " alt: " & alt

  trimresp = RasterProc.Trim (RasterView.Raster, izq, arr, anc , alt) //-->Recorta el documento con los tamaños establecidos
  if (""<>"C") then
   res = RasterProc.AutoTrim (RasterView.Raster, 140) //-->Recorda los espacios en blanco
  end if


  if RasterView.Raster.BitmapListIndex + 1 < RasterView.Raster.BitmapListCount then
    RasterView.Raster.BitmapListIndex = RasterView.Raster.BitmapListIndex + 1
  end if

  pagina.value=RasterView.Raster.BitmapListCount //-->Incrementa el numero de paginas
  Guardar()


End Sub

 

Thanks!!

 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Friday, March 10, 2006 8:22:02 AM(UTC)

Otis  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

I apologize but I do not understand your problem. Could you please provide specific details to the problem you are having?

 
#3 Posted : Wednesday, March 15, 2006 9:03:32 AM(UTC)

vicman  
vicman

Groups: Registered
Posts: 4


only found the autotrim in the firts page in mode ADF in the next pages not cut spaces blank
 
#4 Posted : Monday, March 20, 2006 3:41:18 AM(UTC)

Otis  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

If I understand your question correctly, you are saying that the 'Autotrim' function is only working for the first page of a multi-page file. If this is the case, you need to use the 'AutoTrim' function on each page by incrementing the 'BitmapListIndex' Property like below.

For I = 0 To LEADRasterView1.Raster.BitmapCount - 1
   LEADRasterView1.Raster.BitmapListIndex = I
   RasterProc.AutoTrim LEADRasterView1.Raster, 64
Next I

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2020, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.134 seconds.