Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Wednesday, June 13, 2012 8:18:11 AM(UTC)

thummel  
thummel

Groups: Registered
Posts: 7


If I want to print GS1-128 (UCC/EAN-128), which is a format specification using Code-128 symbology, the spec needs a ‘FNC1’ character added right after the start character. Is that possible with Leadtools?
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Thursday, June 14, 2012 5:23:14 AM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,328

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Currently, we don't support writing UCC/EAN128 barcode. We only support reading UCC/EAN128 barcode.
__________________________________________
Edit by moderator:
The newer versions of LEADTOOLS support both reading and writing UCC/EAN128 barcodes


Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support

Edited by moderator Wednesday, July 18, 2018 3:41:46 AM(UTC)  | Reason: Not specified

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2019, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.125 seconds.