Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Wednesday, October 6, 2010 4:12:32 AM(UTC)

MattH  
MattH

Groups: Registered

Hi,
I'm new to you're SDK and I'm evaluating it for a new product we're building.
I'm using your Videoconferencing Server as our H.264 Streaming source, and want to build my own DirectShow capture graph to manipulate the audio and video samples it receives.

Unfortunately I seem to be stumbling at the first hurdle, setting the LM Network Source Filter's source address, as I always get back 0x80072741 (The Requested Address Is Not Valid In Its Context) from the Load method on the IFileSourceFilter Interface.

Here's the code snippet:

CComPtr pLMNetSrc = NULL;
hr = AddNewFilter(CLSID_LMNetSrc, &pLMNetSrc, this->m_pGraph, L"LM Network Source");
ON_FAIL("CCaptureActiveXCtrl::AddViddeo_H264Stream : ERROR : Failed to add the LM Network Source Filter to the Graph.",hr);

CComQIPtr pIFileSourceFilter(pLMNetSrc);
if( pIFileSourceFilter != NULL )
{
hr = pIFileSourceFilter->Load(L"tcp://192.168.11.14:27015",NULL);
ON_FAIL("CCaptureActiveXCtrl::AddViddeo_H264Stream : ERROR : Failed to set the Address of the H.264 Stream on the LM Network Source Filter.",hr);
}
else
{
hr = E_NOINTERFACE;
ON_FAIL("CCaptureActiveXCtrl::AddViddeo_H264Stream : ERROR : Failed to get IFileSourceFilter interface on LM Network Source Filter.",hr);
}

Any help would be appreciated. If I've missed the relevant piece of documentation/sample code, please point me in that direction!

Thanks

Matt

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Thursday, October 7, 2010 6:02:37 AM(UTC)

Adam Boulad  

Groups: Guests

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Matt,