Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2008 1:11:50 AM(UTC)

sakthi  
sakthi

Groups: Registered
Posts: 26


Hi,
I am using Leadtools V.15 ,I would like to use doubleclick event in medicalviewer..How to get this event....As mousedown,mousemove and mouseup  events  I need to use  Medicalviewer_DoubleClick event in medicalviewer demo .....Please help me..
thanks
Sakthi


 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2008 2:56:43 AM(UTC)

Joshua  
Joshua

Groups: Registered
Posts: 28


Simply attach an event handler like so:

m_medicalViewer.CellMouseClick += new EventHandler<MedicalViewerCellMouseEventArgs>(m_medicalViewer_CellMouseClick);

and query the Clicks value of the MedicalViewerCellMouseEventArgs property, like so:

        void m_medicalViewer_CellMouseClick(object sender, MedicalViewerCellMouseEventArgs e)
        {
            if (e.Clicks == 2)
            {
                // do processing here
            }
        }
 
#3 Posted : Monday, June 16, 2008 8:16:03 PM(UTC)

sakthi  
sakthi

Groups: Registered
Posts: 26


thanks for replying ....Its working fine...
I would like the resize the image size to full medicalviewer Size....how to do it...I have used FitToCell....but its not working...

code which have used........
_medicalviewer.Cells(e.cellIndex).fittocell=true


how to make the selected image to full viewer size ,similar to medicalviewer.Column=1 and medicalviewer.Row=1.size....

Please help me out
thanks in advance
Sakthi

 
#4 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2008 5:20:58 AM(UTC)

Adam Boulad  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)


Sakthi,


If you set
both the column and row to 1, the cell will fill the viewer control. Does this work for you?

 
#5 Posted : Tuesday, June 17, 2008 8:11:41 PM(UTC)

sakthi  
sakthi

Groups: Registered
Posts: 26


Ya , Its working when I set Both the column and row to 1 but the probs is when I doubleclick on 2nd (index=1) image and setting column and row to 1 then instead of the selected image (i.e index=1), first image in the viewer  is displayed (index=0).I want the the selected image (i.e index =1) should be displayed in Column & row =1 format..

Please suggest me ...what should i set....to display the selected image to view in Column & row =1 format..when i double click..

Thanks in advance
Sakthi
 
#6 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2008 6:53:39 AM(UTC)

Adam Boulad  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)


to make the cell with the index 1 visible, you can use the MedicalViewer.VisibleRow Property.


For
example, if you want to show the 5th cell, you can use the code below (in VB.NET):


 


medicalViewer1.Rows = 1


medicalViewer1.Columns = 1


MedicalViewer1.VisibleRow = MedicalViewer1.Cells(4).Position.Row

 
#7 Posted : Wednesday, June 18, 2008 7:25:43 PM(UTC)

sakthi  
sakthi

Groups: Registered
Posts: 26


thanks ....its working fine ....
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2024, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.075 seconds.