Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Monday, August 14, 2006 5:03:06 PM(UTC)

eric  
eric

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2


I had a problem with the Bezier curve.

Following the example of Bezier curve, it works fine.

I try to do draw line where I click the position of the bitmap on the LEADmain. (Just like Photoshop’s Bezier curve)

When I Change the PaintZoomFactor, the mouse cursor position got wrong position no move to right position.

How to move the mouse position on LEADmain? Thanks.

[:D]

----------------------------------------------------------

LEADTools 14.5, VCL, C++ Builder 5.0

 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Wednesday, August 16, 2006 10:59:10 PM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,326

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Hello,

I am afraid that I didn't fully understand the problem. Do you mean that when you change the PaintZoomFactor property and then try to draw the Bezier, the position of the mouse will be wrong?
Can you please send me a small working project (not your full application) that shows the problem, so that I can debug the code and maybe solve the problem? Also, please provide me with the details to reproduce the problem?

Thanks,
Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support
 
#3 Posted : Thursday, August 17, 2006 10:23:20 PM(UTC)

eric  
eric

Groups: Registered
Posts: 2


Maybe I no clear to point out what I say, cause you misunderstand.

I mean when I change the PaintZoomFactor the mouse position is stay in the same position not move to the currect position (When PaintZoomFactor Changing).

You can it download from here:
http://www.ortery.com/ebox/download/creator/Test Bezier.exe

 

 
#4 Posted : Wednesday, August 23, 2006 3:17:57 AM(UTC)
Maen Hasan

Groups: Registered, Tech Support
Posts: 1,326

Was thanked: 1 time(s) in 1 post(s)

Hello,

If you mean you want to convert
from mouse coordinates to bitmap coordinates, change the following line in the LEADImage1MouseMove() method in your code:

+-------------------+
AnsiString sX=IntToStr(X),sY=IntToStr(Y);

To become like this:
if(LEADImage1->Bitmap)
{
   LEADImage1->ClientToBitmap(X, Y);
   sX=IntToStr(LEADImage1->ConvertX);
   sY=IntToStr(LEADImage1->ConvertY);
}
+-------------------+

If this is not what you want, then please let me know.

Thanks,
Maen Badwan
LEADTOOLS Technical Support
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2024, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.063 seconds.