Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Sunday, March 21, 2021 11:49:13 PM(UTC)

Wootang  
Wootang

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


I try to use 'MedicalViewer' at WPF.
I found some example code 'ImageViewer' to render DICOM file.
Is it possible to use 'MedicalViewer' at WPF?
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Monday, March 22, 2021 9:10:58 AM(UTC)
Christopher

Groups: Registered, Tech Support, Administrators
Posts: 76

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)

Unfortunately, the LEAD SDK does not currently have support for Medical Viewer controls for WPF.
This is an active feature request though, which I have added you to so that you will be notified once this functionality becomes available.

Since the LEADTOOLS SDK supports these as Winforms controls, you can find a work around showing how to host Windows Forms Controls in WPF from the Microsoft documentation.

*Please note* that the link above is not managed or maintained by LEADTOOLS.
The information within has not been vetted or tested.
As such, please be sure to take any and all necessary precautions to protect your network, machine, and application when implementing anything from this site.

Chris Thompson
Developer Support Engineer
LEAD Technologies, Inc.

LEAD Logo
 
#3 Posted : Tuesday, March 23, 2021 6:04:49 PM(UTC)

Wootang  
Wootang

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Originally Posted by: Christopher Go to Quoted Post
Unfortunately, the LEAD SDK does not currently have support for Medical Viewer controls for WPF.
This is an active feature request though, which I have added you to so that you will be notified once this functionality becomes available.

Since the LEADTOOLS SDK supports these as Winforms controls, you can find a work around showing how to host Windows Forms Controls in WPF from the Microsoft documentation.

*Please note* that the link above is not managed or maintained by LEADTOOLS.
The information within has not been vetted or tested.
As such, please be sure to take any and all necessary precautions to protect your network, machine, and application when implementing anything from this site.



Thank you for the reply.
It works!

But I have a another problem.
When I use medical3D.dll function, visual studio shows the message like below

System.IO.FileNotFoundException:'Cannot load file or assembly'Leadtools.Medical3D.dll' or one of the files or assemblies that depend on it. The specified module could not be found.'

Same message is shown, when i complied one of your demo programe.
But when i complied demo program inside the 'LEADSTOOL21\Example' folder, it works fine.
Is there a problem with my medical3D.dll or somthing I have been wrong?

I attached my medical3D.dll.
File Attachment(s):
Leadtools.Medical3D.zip (867kb) downloaded 8 time(s).
 
#4 Posted : Wednesday, March 24, 2021 9:13:07 PM(UTC)

Wootang  
Wootang

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


I found the problem.
I deleted all the .dll files and download from Nuget.
After that everything works fine.

Maybe my medical3D.dll has problem.

Originally Posted by: Wootang Go to Quoted Post
Thank you for the reply.
It works!

But I have a another problem.
When I use medical3D.dll function, visual studio shows the message like below

System.IO.FileNotFoundException:'Cannot load file or assembly'Leadtools.Medical3D.dll' or one of the files or assemblies that depend on it. The specified module could not be found.'

Same message is shown, when i complied one of your demo programe.
But when i complied demo program inside the 'LEADSTOOL21\Example' folder, it works fine.
Is there a problem with my medical3D.dll or somthing I have been wrong?

I attached my medical3D.dll.
File Attachment(s):
Leadtools.Medical3D.zip (867kb) downloaded 8 time(s).


 
#5 Posted : Thursday, March 25, 2021 7:24:35 AM(UTC)
Christopher

Groups: Registered, Tech Support, Administrators
Posts: 76

Was thanked: 4 time(s) in 4 post(s)

First, glad that you were able to find a solution to your issue.
And thank you for letting us know that it works for you.

No, there is likely not an issue with the 3D library file that you are using.
From the sound of what you are describing - the location of the resources is not set correctly in the IDE you are working in.

The application by default is looking in the same location it exists in for the required libraries.
This is why when the project is in the LEADTOOLS21\Example file folder, the project works without issue.

I would recommend taking a look at both your Output build path and trying to set a reference path to the file path housing the Dlls you are using.
This should force the IDE to first look in those locations for the files that are needed.
Chris Thompson
Developer Support Engineer
LEAD Technologies, Inc.

LEAD Logo
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2021, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.118 seconds.