Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Friday, March 1, 2013 1:48:29 PM(UTC)
lambacini

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


hi,
Is it possible to turn DicomDataSet to ModalityPerformedStep object or Send DicomDataSet using Leadtools.Dicom.Scu.PerformedProcedureStepScu ?
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Monday, March 4, 2013 2:09:15 AM(UTC)

Daoud  
Daoud

Groups: Registered
Posts: 256


You can populate the ModalityPerformedStep object with the DICOM dataset contents. Please refer to our DicomHighLevelMWLScuDemo that you can find under the following path:
[LEADTOOLS]\Examples\PACSFramework\CS\DicomHighLevelMWLScuDemo
After creating MPPS new object, you can click on "ADD DICOM" button to select a DICOM dataset to insert its information to the ModalityPerformedStep object.
Is that what you want? If not, please explain what you want in details.

 
#3 Posted : Sunday, March 10, 2013 12:31:34 PM(UTC)
lambacini

Groups: Registered
Posts: 5


Thanks for help Daoud,
I solved this problem by using Leadtools.Dicom.Common.Extensions namespace.
and convert DicomDataSet to ModalityPerformedProcedureStep

var mpps = DataSet.Get();
 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2017, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.133 seconds.