Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Thursday, September 17, 2009 5:42:44 AM(UTC)
way2datta

Groups: Registered

Hello

I am new to the .NET and LEADTOOL multimedia SDK , if anything silly question then please ignore it.
I want a mpeg file from the DICOM retrieved from PACS server.
Therefore I tried to convert retrieved DICOM file to mpeg but code is giving me an error
"The operation could not be performed because the filter is in the wrong state".

I have attached a sample code .

Thanks in advance.
Datta

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Friday, September 18, 2009 9:00:42 AM(UTC)

GregR  
GregR

Groups: Registered, Tech Support, Administrators

Your sample code wasn't attached.  Also, please send the Dicom file you're trying to convert to MPEG2.  When adding attachments, please follow these guidelines:

1.) Zip the file(s) up.
2.) Make sure it is less than 5 MB.  If it is larger, please send an email to support@leadtools.com and we'll send you FTP instructions.
3.) Remove ANY AND ALL unlock codes and LEADTOOLS DLLs.
4.) Do not click the preview button, the attachment will not show up when you post it.

If you do not wish to post your file(s) on the forum since they are publically viewable, please send an email to support@leadtools.com and make sure that you include a link to this forum post.

#3 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 5:34:54 AM(UTC)
way2datta

Here is Sample code. I have removed the Unlock code.
But i am not able to perform conversion because some of the dll are missing . How can i know the all dependencies (dlls) ?

#4 Posted : Thursday, September 24, 2009 5:37:57 AM(UTC)
way2datta

Sorry Here is Sample code.