Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Sunday, April 19, 2009 11:54:12 PM(UTC)
yourfriend20030

Groups: Registered
Posts: 59


Hi LeadTools staff!
I am having a Raster Image. Now I want to get all data of this Image into an ArrayList
Can you tell me detail of How to do it.
Thanks in advance!
 

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 6:53:23 AM(UTC)

Basel  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

If you are using our .NET classes version 16, you can access the internal data buffer of the RasterImage pixels using the RasterImage.Data property. You can then copy that data using System.Runtime.InteropServices.Marshal.Copy
 
#3 Posted : Monday, April 20, 2009 6:18:04 PM(UTC)
yourfriend20030

Groups: Registered
Posts: 59


Can you tell me more detail or give me a sample code of doing that.
Thanks in advance!
 
#4 Posted : Tuesday, April 21, 2009 1:15:18 AM(UTC)

Basel  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

You can read in our .NET help file about RasterImage.Data Property, and also it has a sample code about how to do it. If you try that code and face problems, please explain the type of problem you faced in detail.

 
#5 Posted : Wednesday, April 22, 2009 9:53:27 PM(UTC)
yourfriend20030

Groups: Registered
Posts: 59


Hello
RasterImage.Data is only Pixcel data of this Image?
But Now I want to take all data of RasterImage except header of it(The header consists of a 128 byte File Preamble, followed by a 4 byte DICOM prefix.)
It means that I want to get all data of Image after from the byte after prefix "DICM"
Can you help me!
Thanks in advance!
 
#6 Posted : Thursday, April 23, 2009 4:23:11 AM(UTC)

Basel  
Guest

Groups: Guests
Posts: 3,022

Was thanked: 2 time(s) in 2 post(s)

Once an image is loaded in a RasterImage object, it is no longer a DICOM data set in memory. It is only an image.

If you want to get the Data Elements stored in the DICOM data set, you should use DicomDataSet.Load method not the RasterCodecs.Load method or the RasterImage object.

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum.
You cannot reply to topics in this forum.
You cannot delete your posts in this forum.
You cannot edit your posts in this forum.
You cannot create polls in this forum.
You cannot vote in polls in this forum.

Powered by YAF.NET | YAF.NET © 2003-2024, Yet Another Forum.NET
This page was generated in 0.058 seconds.