Welcome Guest! To enable all features, please Login or Register.

Notification

Icon
Error

Options
View
Last Go to last post Unread Go to first unread post
#1 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 5:18:54 AM(UTC)
mrthornhill

Groups: Registered

Firstly, I am very new to learning the LeadTools Dicom framework, so please forgive me if I am using incorrect terminology for my question, I'll do the best I can.

I am building a dataset for performing a Modality Worklist CFind. I am using DVT to validate the CFind request I am making. I seem to have everything correct except for this ScheduledProcedureStepSequence element, and it's related elements.

The DVT script seems to expect ScheduledStationAETitle (0040 0001), ScheduledProcedureStepStartDate (0040 0002), and CTModality (0008 0060) to be part of a sequence under ScheduledProcedureStepSequence (0040 0100). If you are familiar with DVT, the script looks like this:

RECEIVE C-FIND-RQ "Modality Worklist - FIND" (
(0x00000002, "Modality Worklist Information Model - FIND SOP Class")

(0x00100010, "*") # Patient's Name
(0x00100020, "") # Patient ID
(0x0020000D, "") # Study Instance UID
(0x00400100, SQ,
>(0x00400001, "DVT") # Scheduled Station AE Title
>(0x00400002, AUTOSET) # Scheduled Procedure Step Start Date
>(0x00080060, "CT") # CT Modality
)
)

Try the latest version of LEADTOOLS for free for 60 days by downloading the evaluation: https://www.leadtools.com/downloads

Wanna join the discussion? Login to your LEADTOOLS Support accountor Register a new forum account.

#2 Posted : Tuesday, November 11, 2008 5:20:43 AM(UTC)
mrthornhill

part of my post was cut off... continued here...

So I have attempted multiple approaches to inserting a sequence. Inserting the Scheduled Procedure step module, inserting the above elements with the "Sequence" flag of InsertElement set to true, etc. Nothing I've tried seems to work.

Any help you can provide would be much appreciated. Thanks!